Contact Us

Phone Numbers

Studio Line

(on-air requests & contests)

256.534.9900

Business Line

256.536.1568

For event inquiries & station

involvement contact

Marsha Seymour

Office Hours

Monday – Friday

8:30am – 5pm

Location

1555 The Boardwalk, suite 1

Huntsville, Al 35816

In The Star 99.1 Studio

Early Morning Crew with Kevin and Leeann

Monday – Friday

6am -9am

k.daniels@radiohuntsville.com

l.foster@radiohuntsville.com

Sari Rose

Monday – Friday

10:00am – 3pm

l.foster@radiohuntsville.com

Buzz Stephens

Monday – Friday

3pm – 7pm

b.stephens@radiohuntsville.com

Dr. Laura Berman

Monday – Friday

9pm – 11pm

Click here to email Dr. Laura Berman

The Star 99.1 Staff

Kevin Daniels

General Manager

k.daniels@radiohuntsville.com

Rob Curran

Director of Sales

r.curran@radiohuntsville.com

Kim Lee

Business Manager

k.lee@radiohuntsville.com

Nick Emmons

Director of Engineering & IT

n.emmons@radiohuntsville.com

Buzz Stephens

Program Director

b.stephens@radiohuntsville.com

Marsha Seymour

Promotions/Web Content

m.seymour@radiohuntsvllie.com

Leeann Foster

Production Director

l.foster@radiohuntsville.com

Stephanie Smith

Traffic Director

s.smith@radiohuntsville.com

FacebookTwitterGoogle+Share