Rascal Flatts To Release New EP ‘How They Remember You’ In July

Country group Rascal Flatts have announced the release date of their forthcoming EP, How They Remember You.

Due out on July 31, the 7-track collection will include 6 previously unreleased songs, as well as the group’s rendition of the Kenny Rogers song, “Through The Years.”

“We are so excited about our new EP and single, ‘How They Remember You,’” shared vocalist Gary LeVox. “It’s a song about what kind of impact and legacy you want to leave in life. It’s a fantastic song to celebrate 20 years of making music together.”

“It’s an incredible message with a melody to match and we hope the fans love it, and that whatever legacy we all leave behind, it’s beautifully impactful,” he added.

Earlier this week, the group debuted the title track of the collection at the Grand Ole Opry in Nashville, Tennessee, as part of TODAY’s Citi Music Series.

How They Remember You tracklist:

1. How They Remember You2. Feel It In The Morning3. Quick, Fast, In A Hurry (featuring Rachel Wammack)4. Looking Back5. Warmer6. Sip Away7. Through The Years

The EP is available for pre-order now.