The Goo Goo Dolls Reveal Tracklist For Upcoming Christmas Album

The Goo Goo Dolls have revealed the tracklist for their upcoming holiday album, It’s Christmas All Over.

It’s Christmas All Over, which is the rock band’s first holiday album, is scheduled for release on October 30.

Ahead of the release of the album, one of the songs, “This Is Christmas,” will come out on October 2.

The album, produced by Goo Goo Dolls frontman John Rzeznik, Brad Fernquist and Jimmy McGorman, was recorded during the lockdown forced by the coronavirus pandemic.

It’s Christmas All Over tracklisting:

1. Christmas All Over Again 2. Shake Hands With Santa Claus 3. This Is Christmas 4. Christmas Don’t Be Late 5. Better Days 6. You Ain’t Getting Nothin’ 7. Let It Snow 8. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas 9. Hark! The Herald Angels Sing 10. The Christmas Party (Feat. The Union Square 5)